City of Willcox ALERT system

Contact


At City of Willcox, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our services, please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Hours of Operation

Willcox City Hall

101 South Railroad
Mon. - Fri.
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Closed
General questions can be addressed to
city@willcoxcity.org or call us at 520-384-4271.


Click on column title to sort table
DepartmentMailing AddressPhone NumberEmail ContactPerson
Billing 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4206 jfigueroa@willcoxcity.org Judy Figueroa
Customer Service 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 ereed@willcoxcity.org Emily Reed
Accounts Payable 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4205 aosuna@willcoxcity.org Alma Osuna
Animal Control 1525 E. Stewart St.
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-0126 kcolbert@willcoxcity.org Kelly Colbert
City Hall - City Clerk 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4203 chadfield@willcoxcity.org Crystal Hadfield
Finance / Budgets 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4207 chadfield@willcoxcity.org Crystal Hadfield
Support 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4202 chadfield@willcoxcity.org Crystal Hadfield
Job Opportunities 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4204 svanallen@willcoxcity.org Sherry Van Allen
Web Master 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4204 svanallen@willcoxcity.org Sherry Van Allen
City Manager 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4201 tsoltis@willcoxcity.org Ted Soltis
Police Department 320 W. Rex Allen Dr
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4673 jrios@willcoxcity.org Jose Rios, Chief
Fire Department 290 W. Rex Allen Dr
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4673 jrios@willcoxcity.org Jose Rios, Chief
Planning and Zoning 300 W. Rex Allen Dr
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4225 jstoddard@willcoxcity.org Jeff Stoddard
Public Works (Roads/Parks) 250 N. Railroad Ave.
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-6447
orĀ 
520-384-4271 x 4211
ggalovale@willcoxcity.org Galo "Nalo" Galovale
Permits (business/building) 101 South Railroad Ave. Ste. B
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-384-4271 x 4202 chadfield@willcoxcity.org Crystal Hadfield
Public Library 100 N. Curtis Ave.
Willcox
AZ, 85643
520-766-4250 tminer@willcoxcity.org Tom Miner



Phone OR Email Address: ** required **
Comments:
Give as much detail as possible about your inquiry.

If you would like us to contact you (at the phone or email address provided above) please let us know.

If this is an EMERGENCY then please phone 911 or Willcox Police @ (520) 384-4673