City of Willcox ALERT system

City Council


You may contact the Elected Officials at
City Hall
101 S. Railroad Ave Suite. B
Willcox, AZ 85643


Akes
Councilwoman
Becky Akes
Beckyakes@gmail.com

 
Elected 12/2018
Tim Bowlby

Vice Mayor
Tim Bowlby
timbowlby@gmail.com

Elected 12/01/2014

reelected 12/2018
 

Garza
Councilwoman
Rachel Garza
rgarza@vtc.net

Elected 08/30/2016
 
Johnson
Councilman
Elwood “Woody” Johnson
wajohnson@vtc.net

Elected 06/01/2004
 
Mike Laws

Mayor
Mike Laws
mlaws@vtc.net

Elected 12/01/2014

reelected 12/2018

Rowden
Councilwoman
Terry Rowden
trowden@vtc.net

Elected 08/30/2016
 
Sheats
Councilman
Paul Sheats
Paul.Sheats@vtc.net

Elected 12/2018